Terms and conditions


Terms and conditions of online party shop "Las Fiestas"
-----------------------------------------------------------------------

1. applicability

1. (a) On all offers, orders and agreements of Party Shop Las Fiestas to the exclusion of any other terms and conditions these general terms and conditions of sale (hereinafter: terms).

1. (b) the acceptance of an offer or placing an order implies that the applicability of these conditions.

2. offers/agreements

2. (a) all offers of party shop "Las Fiestas" are non-binding and Las Fiestas expressly reserves the right to change the prices, in particular, where so required under regulations.

2. (b) an agreement is only after acceptance of your order by Las Fiestas. Las Fiestas is entitled to refuse orders or certain conditions to the delivery, unless explicitly stated otherwise. If an order is not accepted, Party Shop Las Fiestas this within 7 working days after receipt of the order.

3. prices and payments

3. (a) the published rates for the products and services are in euro, including VAT and excluding shipping costs, any taxes or other levies, unless otherwise stated or agreed in writing.

3. b payment must be made before an order will be sent!!!

3. (c) payment can be made by bank transfer, bancontact or payment buttons (kbc, ...)

3. (d) If you are in default on any payment, Las Fiestas entitled (implementing) the agreement and related agreements to suspend or dissolve.

4. delivery

4. (a) the by Las Fiestas stated delivery times are only indicative. Delayed delivery does not entitle you to compensation nor the right to cancel your order or to dissolve the agreement, unless the exceeding of the delivery deadline is such that you cannot reasonably be required to let the agreement in place. In that case, you are entitled to cancel the order or dissolve the agreement to the extent necessary.

4. b There we use transport companies we can never guarantee delivery time. Las Fiestas here can not be held liable for. We ask therefore expressly to never to order at the last minute. Packets are sent twice a week (Tuesday/Wednesday and Friday)

5. retention of title

5. (a) the ownership of delivered products only, if you already have what you under any agreement to Party Shop Las Fiestas owe, have been fulfilled. The risk in respect of the products at the time of delivery.

6. complaints and liability

6. (a) you have the obligation to examine whether the products meet the agreement. If this is not the case, you should party Shop Las Fiestas as soon as possible and in any event within 3 working days after the episode, at least after observation reasonably possible, in writing and sufficient detail. (email: info@lasfiestas.be)

6. (b) if it is demonstrated that the products do not meet the agreement, party Shop Las Fiestas de choice to replace the relevant products by new products or refund the invoice value.

6. (c) If you have a product for any reason you do not wish to purchase, you have the right product within 3 working days after delivery to the party Shop Las Fiestas. Returns are only accepted if the packaging of the product is undamaged, also applies that the cost for return shipments are at your expense.

7. orders/communication

7. a Las Fiestas iet can be held responsible for errors in orders or communications originated by technology (such as internet connections)
8. force majeure

8. (a) without prejudice to the other rights due to her, party Shop Las Fiestas in the event of force majeure the right to, at its option, to suspend the execution of your order or to dissolve the agreement without judicial intervention, by you in writing and without being held to any compensation Las Fiestas, unless in the circumstances to standards of reasonableness and fairness would be unacceptable.

8. (b) force majeure means any shortcoming which can be attributed not to party Shop Las Fiestas, because it is not due to her fault and not under the law, legal act or generally accepted for her account.

9. Miscellaneous

9. (a) where you party Shop Las Fiestas of contents an address, is entitled Las Fiestas to that address to send all orders, unless you party Shop Las Fiestas another address to which your orders are to be sent.

Termes et conditions



Conditions générales de la partie en ligne catalogue « Las Fiestas »
-----------------------------------------------------------------------

1. applicabilité

1. (a) tous les sur propose, des ordonnances et des ententes de parti Boutique Las Fiestas à l'exclusion de tout autre terme et conditions des présentes conditions générales de vente (ci-après : termes).

1. (b) l'acceptation d'une offre ou passer une commande implique que l'applicabilité de ces conditions.

2. offres/accords

2. (a) toutes les offres de la boutique « Las Fiestas » de la fête sont non contraignantes et Las Fiestas se réserve expressément le droit de modifier les prix, en particulier, lorsque donc requise en vertu de la réglementation.

2. (b) un accord n'est qu'après acceptation de votre commande de Las Fiestas. Las Fiestas a le droit de refuser des commandes ou certaines conditions à la livraison, sauf mention contraire explicite. Si une commande n'est pas acceptées, partie Boutique Las Fiestas cela sous 7 jours ouvrables après réception de la commande.

3. prix et paiements

3. (a) les tarifs indiqués pour les produits et services sont en euros, TVA comprise et hors frais de port, toutes les taxes ou autres redevances, sauf si contraire ou accord écrit.

3. b doit être effectué avant qu'une commande soit envoyée!!!

3. (c) paiement peut être effectué par des boutons de virement, bancontact ou paiement Banque (kbc,...)

3. (d) si vous êtes en défaut sur tout paiement, Las Fiestas intitulé (d'application) l'accord et les accords connexes de suspendre ou de dissoudre.

4. livraison

4. (a) le Las Fiestas a déclaré les délais de livraison ne sont qu'indicatifs. Retard de livraison ne donne pas droit vous indemnisation ni le droit d'annuler votre commande ou de dissoudre l'accord, à moins que le dépassement du délai de livraison est telle que vous ne pouvez pas raisonnablement être demandés de laisser l'accord en place. Dans ce cas, vous avez le droit d'annuler l'ordre ou de dissoudre l'accord dans la mesure nécessaire.

4. b il nous utilisons des entreprises de transport, que nous ne pouvons jamais garantir le délai de livraison. Las Fiestas ici ne peuvent être tenues pour responsables. Nous demandons par conséquent expressément à jamais à l'ordre à la dernière minute. Les paquets sont envoyés deux fois par semaine (mardi/mercredi et vendredi)

5. réserve de propriété

5. (a) la propriété des produits livrés seulement, si vous avez déjà ce que vous en vertu de tout accord à la partie Boutique Las Fiestas dois, ont été remplies. Le risque concernant les produits au moment de la livraison.

6. plaintes et responsabilité

6. (a) vous avez l'obligation d'examiner si les produits répondent à l'accord. Si ce n'est pas le cas, vous devriez partie Boutique Las Fiestas dès que possible et en tout cas dans les 3 jours ouvrables après l'épisode, au moins après observation raisonnablement possible, écriture et suffisamment en détail. (Courriel : info@lasfiestas.be)

6. (b) s'il est démontré que les produits ne respectent pas l'accord, la partie Boutique Las Fiestas de choix pour remplacer des produits concernés par les nouveaux produits ou de rembourser la valeur de la facture.

6. (c) si que vous avez un produit pour une raison quelconque, que vous ne souhaitez pas acheter, vous avez le bon produit en 3 jours ouvrés suivant la livraison à la partie Boutique Las Fiestas. Retours ne sont acceptés que si l'emballage du produit n'est pas endommagé, s'applique également que le coût pour les envois de retour sont à votre charge.

7. commandes/communication

7. un iet Las Fiestas peut être tenu responsable des erreurs dans les ordres ou communications offerte par la technologie (telles que les connexions internet)
8. force majeure

8. a sans préjudice des autres droits à cause de lui, partie Boutique Las Fiestas en cas de force majeure, le droit, à sa discrétion, de suspendre l'exécution de votre commande ou de dissoudre le contrat sans intervention judiciaire, par vous par écrit et sans être tenue à aucune indemnité de Las Fiestas, sauf dans les circonstances aux normes du caractère raisonnable et l'équité ne serait pas acceptable.

8. (b) force majeure s'entend de toute lacune qui peut être attribué pas au parti Boutique Las Fiestas, parce que c'est pas en raison de sa faute et pas sous la Loi, l'acte juridique ou généralement accepté pour son compte.

9. Dispositions diverses

9. (a) lorsque vous fête Boutique Las Fiestas de contenu une adresse, qui est intitulé Las Fiestas à cette adresse pour envoyer toutes les commandes, à moins que vous fête Boutique Las Fiestas une autre adresse qui toutes vos commandes doivent être envoyées.